Blog Categories
Blog
Blog Archives
Recent Posts

Monday, 17/06/2019

weekend getaway or holiday planned?

Thursday, 13/06/2019

Happy Father's Day

Saturday, 09/03/2019

Organic Mother's Day gifts

Tuesday, 15/01/2019

NEW STOCK in

Thursday, 03/01/2019

NEW STOCK ARRIVING

Blog

Monday, 17 June 2019
weekend getaway or holiday planned?

Planning a weekend getaway, yoga retreat or holiday. Our lightweight bamboo clothing essentials are great to mix and match.

Read more...
Thursday, 13 June 2019
Happy Father's Day

Wishing all the lovely Dad's out there Happy Father's Day on Sunday. Not too late to give him organic gift voucher print off and pop in his card.

Read more...
Saturday, 9 March 2019
Organic Mother's Day gifts

Thinking of beautiful organic gifts for Mother's Day then check out our lovely socks, scarves and tops. Not sure what to give then why not give her a Gift Voucher to put inside her card.

Read more...
Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Lots of new stock for men and women - lots of new style tops and bottoms. Plus top up on all the favourites and underwear

Read more...
Thursday, 3 January 2019
NEW STOCK ARRIVING

We have new stock arriving and some new mens and womens items so why not have a look and use MYBAM10 at checkout for 10% off

Read more...
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
Happy New Year

Health and happiness for 2019

Read more...
Thursday, 20 December 2018
Wishing all our customers a wonderful Christmas and New Year

Look forward to seeing you again in 2019

Read more...
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Read more...
Thursday, 29 November 2018
Small Business special offer 20% off this weekend

As a small family run business we wanted to celebrate this weekend "Small Business day" we are offering 20% off using SMBUS20 for all sales 1st & 2nd December

Read more...
Thursday, 29 November 2018
Northamptonshire Christmas Fair 1-2nd December

My Bamboo will be at Kings Park Tennis Centre, Moulton Park, Northampton this weekend 1-2 December for Northampton's biggest Christmas Fair. Love to see you there

Read more...

Page 1 of 6    (56 Posts)
Wait! Don't go just yet.

We want to offer you a discount code for 10% off! Just copy the code below and paste it in at checkout.

MBTEN

No thanks