Blog Categories
Blog
Blog Archives

Blog

Friday, 18 September 2020
Happy World Bamboo Day
Read more...
Friday, 4 September 2020
Flash weekend 25% off

Quote 25FLASH to receive 25% off this weekend ends midnight Monday 7th September

Read more...
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
Yoga, pilates or fitness teacher?

Become a My Bamboo Ambassador and receive 20% off every order.

Read more...
Friday, 24 July 2020
Read more...
Saturday, 11 July 2020
Read more...
Monday, 29 June 2020
Quote JUNE15 - 15% off ends midnight 30th June
Read more...
Wednesday, 8 April 2020
We are still open if you need anything

We are still open so if you need anything for yourself or family and friends happy to post out.

Read more...
Thursday, 27 February 2020
LOVE20 for February

20% off until midnight 29th February

Read more...
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Bamboo yoga relax pants now available in Black, Grey and Navy

Choice of colours now available

Read more...
Thursday, 9 January 2020

Special offer of 20% off for our customers until 20th January 2020 to celebrate the new year.

Read more...

Page 1 of 8    (78 Posts)
Wait! Don't go just yet.

We want to offer you a discount code for 10% off! Just copy the code below and paste it in at checkout.

MBTEN

No thanks