Blog Categories
Blog
Blog Archives

Blog

Saturday, 11 July 2020
Read more...
Monday, 29 June 2020
Quote JUNE15 - 15% off ends midnight 30th June
Read more...
Wednesday, 8 April 2020
We are still open if you need anything

We are still open so if you need anything for yourself or family and friends happy to post out.

Read more...
Thursday, 27 February 2020
LOVE20 for February

20% off until midnight 29th February

Read more...
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Bamboo yoga relax pants now available in Black, Grey and Navy

Choice of colours now available

Read more...
Thursday, 9 January 2020

Special offer of 20% off for our customers until 20th January 2020 to celebrate the new year.

Read more...
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Happy New Year to all our customers

Wishing all our customers a Happy New Year and best wishes for 2020

Read more...
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
Congratulations to Jess on receiving MK Sports Personality of Year

Congratulations to Jess owner of My Bamboo on receiving MK Sports Personality of Year 2019 last night. What an achievement.

Read more...
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Come and say hello on Saturday 23rd November

After the great day in Oundle last week pop along and say hello. We will be in Kettering at the Christmas Fayre this saturday 23rd November at Bishop Stortford School, Headlands, Kettering NN15 6BJ from 10am until 3pm we look forward to seeing you

Read more...
Friday, 15 November 2019
Come and visit us at Oundle Pop Up event 16th November

Come along and visit us at the Oundle Pop Up event being held Oundle Victoria Hall on Saturday 16th November.

Read more...

Page 1 of 8    (74 Posts)
Wait! Don't go just yet.

We want to offer you a discount code for 10% off! Just copy the code below and paste it in at checkout.

MBTEN

No thanks