Blog Categories
Blog
Blog Archives

Blog

Sunday, 11 August 2019
NEW racer back tank top

NEW racer back tank top in black or white ideal to wear over crop bra for fitness class or gym.

Read more...
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
Happy 21st birthday to My Bamboo owner Jess

Congratulations to owner Jess on her 21st birthday

Read more...
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
20% off Baby & Toddler Bamboo Clothing Essentials

Special 20% off baby and toddler bamboo essential clothing until midnight 21st July - quote BABY20 at checkout to get 20% off everything

Read more...
Friday, 5 July 2019
Stock top up on your favourites

We have topped up your favourite essentials today check out the website

Read more...
Monday, 17 June 2019
weekend getaway or holiday planned?

Planning a weekend getaway, yoga retreat or holiday. Our lightweight bamboo clothing essentials are great to mix and match.

Read more...
Thursday, 13 June 2019
Happy Father's Day

Wishing all the lovely Dad's out there Happy Father's Day on Sunday. Not too late to give him organic gift voucher print off and pop in his card.

Read more...
Saturday, 9 March 2019
Organic Mother's Day gifts

Thinking of beautiful organic gifts for Mother's Day then check out our lovely socks, scarves and tops. Not sure what to give then why not give her a Gift Voucher to put inside her card.

Read more...
Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Lots of new stock for men and women - lots of new style tops and bottoms. Plus top up on all the favourites and underwear

Read more...
Thursday, 3 January 2019
NEW STOCK ARRIVING

We have new stock arriving and some new mens and womens items so why not have a look and use MYBAM10 at checkout for 10% off

Read more...
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
Happy New Year

Health and happiness for 2019

Read more...

Page 1 of 6    (60 Posts)
Wait! Don't go just yet.

We want to offer you a discount code for 10% off! Just copy the code below and paste it in at checkout.

MBTEN

No thanks